ALBUMS / DOM THOMAS - The Exploding Disco Inevitable
ALBUMS / DOM THOMAS - The Exploding Disco Inevitable
Dom Thomas - The Exploding Disco Inevitable
DOWNLOAD buy from iTunes buy from Juno buy from Boomkat
Dom Thomas
Following on from the highly acclaimed 'Miscellaneous Mutant Mishaps', B-Music and Finders Keepers linchpin Dom Thomas digs deep into his libary of forgotten and unloved sound oddities to bring you an explosive mix of Denizen Funky, Psyche Rock and Proto House, effortlessly crossing boundaries and uncharted sonic sound-scapes..

"You've never heard a mix so deliriously danceworthy before and should be checking without delay. Hghly recommended!" ( Boomkat )

click tracklist to listen

1. Disco Bomb - Dom Thomas

2. Synths Under Paris - Dom Thomas

3. Will You Spare The Words - Dom Thomas

4. Electronic Dance - Dom Thomas

5. Disco Workout - Dom Thomas

6. Monolythic Drums - Dom Thomas